みらい歯科・矯正歯科

京都府木津川市の歯医者ならみらい歯科・矯正歯科 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ネット予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

ちむまる

ちむまる

2024-06-24

近場で予約が取りやすそうなところを探していたところ、みらい歯科さんを知りました!部分矯正をお願いしたのですが、要望通り施術していただきスムーズに治療を終えることができました^ ^予約もとても取りやすかったのでよかったです^ ^建物もとても綺麗で清潔感があります^ ^

(Translated by Google)
I was looking for a place nearby where I could easily make an appointment, and I found out about Mirai Dental Clinic! I requested partial correction, and the treatment was completed as requested and went smoothly ^ ^ I'm glad that it was very easy to make an appointment ^ ^ The building is also very beautiful and clean ^ ^

yochan

yochan

2024-06-18

歯が痛くなり、近場で予約が取れそうな所で検索しました。院内はとても綺麗で説明も分かりやすく丁寧にしていただきとても満足です。これからも通い続けたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I had a toothache and searched for a place nearby where I could make an appointment. The inside of the clinic is very clean and I am very satisfied with the explanations that are easy to understand and thorough. I would like to continue coming here.

山本美樹

山本美樹

2024-06-18

前歯がずっと欠けていたのが酷くなり、近所で治療できるところを探していました。
歯の欠けは当日すぐよくなりました。ところが、(ちょっと目を背けてたのですが)歯の状態があまり良くないということで定期的にクリーニングなどで通わせてもらっています。
院内は綺麗ですし、受付の方も施術してくださる歯科衛生士さんも、歯科医の先生もみんな優しく丁寧です。歯の状態も徐々に良くなっているようで良かったです。今後とも宜しくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
I had been chipping my front tooth for a long time and it was getting worse, so I was looking for a place nearby that could treat it.
The chipped tooth got better the same day. However, (I had been ignoring it for a while), my teeth weren't in very good condition, so I had to go to see them regularly for cleanings.
The hospital is clean, and the receptionist, dental hygienist, and dentist are all kind and polite. I'm glad that the condition of your teeth seems to be gradually improving. Thank you in the future.

しーちゃん

しーちゃん

2024-06-18

院内はとても綺麗で清潔感があり、病院というよりサロンのような雰囲気でした。
母が先に行ってとても対応や雰囲気がよかったとの事で、伺いましたが、対応も手早く
施術時間もしんどくない時間で、常に気遣ってくださるのでとても有り難かったです。

クリーニングで伺いましたが、昔に治療していた箇所のメンテナンスもしていただき、無理ないように案内してくださったので、今後も安心して通いたいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
The inside of the hospital was very nice and clean, and felt more like a salon than a hospital.
My mother went there first and heard that the service and atmosphere was very nice, so I asked her about it, and the service was quick.
The treatment time was not tiring and I was very grateful that he always took care of me.

I visited here for a cleaning, but they also did some maintenance on areas that had been treated in the past, and they guided me through the process to make sure it was a painless process, so I felt safe going back in the future.

はは

はは

2024-06-18

先生や受付含めスタッフさんが親切で清潔感もありとてもよかった

(Translated by Google)
The staff, including the teachers and receptionist, were kind and clean, which was great.

カオリ

カオリ

2024-06-08

大変綺麗な歯科医院です。先生もスタッフさんも優しいです。自分の口の中の状態を大きな写真で見せてもらえて、先生の説明にも納得することができました。また是非利用したいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
It's a very beautiful dental clinic. Both the teachers and staff are kind. The doctor showed me a big picture of the condition inside my mouth, and I was able to understand the doctor's explanation. I would definitely use it again.

tomoko ninomiya

tomoko ninomiya

2024-06-08

口コミを参考にして、来院しました。
気になっていた詰め物もしっかり治療していただきありがとうございました。
娘2人もお世話になってあります。
webで予約も取りやすいため、便利です。
これから定期検診もお世話になりたいと思っております。

(Translated by Google)
I visited the hospital based on the reviews.
Thank you very much for taking good care of the filling that I was concerned about.
I also take care of my two daughters.
It is convenient as it is easy to make reservations online.
I would like to take care of you for regular checkups from now on.

熊谷大資

熊谷大資

2024-06-08

雰囲気

(Translated by Google)
atmosphere

郎わさび太

郎わさび太

2024-06-07

治療や自宅での歯磨きについて丁寧に説明していただいて大変助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
She was very helpful in explaining the treatment and how to brush your teeth at home.

N紅

N紅

2024-06-07

ずっと定期検診にかかれる歯科を探していました。近隣の為通いやすいです。
新しいため内装も大変綺麗ですし、治療室内のBGMも穏やかです。
また、歯科医師、歯科衛生士ともに説明も丁寧でした。
わからないところも聞くと更に詳しく説明してくれます。

(Translated by Google)
I have been looking for a dentist where I can have regular checkups. It's nearby so it's easy to get to.
Since it is new, the interior is very clean and the background music in the treatment room is soothing.
Also, both the dentist and dental hygienist were thorough in their explanations.
If you ask about anything you don't understand, they will explain in more detail.

HN KY

HN KY

2024-05-29

家の近くに歯医者が出来て、親知らずが生えてたので抜きたいと思い受診しました。
丁寧に教えていただき、子どもが暇にならないように、待合ではテレビにタッチ出来たり、オモチャや本などあり、個室にはぬいぐるみとかおもちゃなどがあり、テレビも付いてるのでYouTube見せてくれたり、帰りにはコインをくれてガチャガチャしたりと子どもも楽しく歯医者に行ってくれます。

(Translated by Google)
There was a dentist near my house, and I went to see him because I had wisdom teeth and wanted to have them removed.
They taught me carefully, and so that my child wouldn't be bored, there was a TV in the waiting area that I could touch, toys and books, and a private room with stuffed animals and toys. Children will have fun going to the dentist by giving coins and playing around with them.

Alta Acqua

Alta Acqua

2024-05-29

最近できた新しい医院です。設備は新しく、清潔感があります。先生もスタッフさんたちもやさしく、穏やかな雰囲気です。
レントゲンに加えて詳細な写真も撮影し、治療箇所や選択肢をきちんと説明していただけました。虫歯の治療と古い詰め物の交換を行い、最初の定期検診まで快適に過ごせています。予約もとりやすいです。

(Translated by Google)
This is a new clinic that recently opened. The facilities are new and clean. The teachers and staff are friendly and the atmosphere is calm.
In addition to X-rays, they also took detailed photos and explained the treatment areas and options clearly. We have treated cavities and replaced old fillings, and I am now comfortable until my first regular checkup. It's easy to make reservations.

na cafe

na cafe

2024-05-21

先生もスタッフのみなさんも優しくて、治療に対してしっかり説明してくださります。
キッズスペースも完備してあり、子供も嫌がらず通院できています。

(Translated by Google)
The doctors and staff are all very kind and thoroughly explain the treatment.
There is also a children's space, so children can come to the hospital without any hesitation.

chika

chika

2024-05-20

通りすがりで知り、定期検診で通っています。歯医者が多い地域ですが、いつも丁寧にお掃除していただいたり、先生も優しく詳しく説明してから治療をしてくださり満足です。院内も音楽やモニターや綺麗な内装で落ち着きます。

(Translated by Google)
I got to know him while passing by and go here for regular check-ups. Although we live in an area with many dentists, we are always satisfied with the thorough cleanings we receive and the doctors who kindly explain the procedure in detail before starting treatment. The hospital also has a calming atmosphere with music, monitors, and a beautiful interior.

加藤文代

加藤文代

2024-04-10

この度初めてインプラントの施術を受けました。
思っていたより楽?だったような気がします。
実際に開けてみたら(どう表現したらいいのでしょう?)骨の状態等の事情により当初の予定を変更する結果になりましたが、先生方が最善の方向性をご提案してくださり、納得・安心して次に向かう気持ちになりました。
ゴールまで少し時間がかかりそうですが、今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

(Translated by Google)
This was my first time receiving an implant.
Is it easier than you expected? I feel like it was.
When I actually opened it (how should I describe it?), I ended up changing my original plan due to circumstances such as the condition of my bones, but the doctors suggested the best direction. I felt satisfied and relieved to move on to the next step.
It may take some time to reach the goal, but we appreciate your continued support.

加藤文代

加藤文代

2024-01-17

インプラント治療を考えていましたが、ちょっと怖いイメージが先行してなかなか踏み切れませんでした。
昨日初めてCT撮影を通して自分の状態を知りさらに尻込みしていましたが、平田先生の丁寧で理論的なご説明とお人柄に接して清水の舞台から飛び込む決心ができました。
今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。 (Translated by Google) I was considering implant treatment, but it was a little scary and I couldn't take the decision.
Yesterday, I found out about my condition through a CT scan for the first time and was even more hesitant, but thanks to Dr. Hirata's detailed and theoretical explanations and his personality, I decided to jump in from the stage in Shimizu.
Thank you for your continued support.

イマジン

イマジン

2024-01-13

子連れの方にはとても良い歯科だと思います。HPで診察室にキッズルームもあるとのことで予約しました。
診察室ではYouTubeを見れる小部屋が併設されており、治療中は受付や歯科助手の方が相手をして下さっていたのでしっかりと治療方針を聞くことが出来て助かりました。
待合室もキッズスペースがあり、2歳の娘も大喜びでチームラボのモニターに釘付けでした。

(Translated by Google)
I think this is a very good dentist for families with children. I made a reservation because I read on the website that there was a kids room in the exam room.
The examination room has a small room where you can watch YouTube, and the receptionist and dental assistant were there to help you during the treatment, so it was helpful to be able to listen to the treatment plan thoroughly.
The waiting room also has a kids' space, and my 2-year-old daughter was very excited and was glued to the teamLab monitor.

hikari ukita

hikari ukita

2024-01-09

「インホームドコンセント」と云う言語があるが、正に先生の治療方針が共有でき、安心して治療をお任せできます。感心したのは診察席の前面の大画面に表示された自分の歯のレントゲン写真を見ながら、虫歯の現状について先生の丁寧な説明とそれに対する不安等に耳を傾けて下さる。
今まで数多くの歯医者さんにお世話になったが、このインホームドコンセントを実行されている唯一の歯医者さんであると言える。

(Translated by Google)
There is a term called ``in-home consent,'' and this means that you can share the doctor's treatment policy and feel confident entrusting your treatment to us. I was impressed by the doctor's detailed explanation of the current state of tooth decay and my concerns about it while looking at the X-ray image of my teeth displayed on the large screen in front of the examination table.
I have been to many dentists so far, but I can say that this is the only one that practices this in-home consent process.

DEVLARGE

DEVLARGE

2024-01-05

Hiroto Tanaka

Hiroto Tanaka

2023-12-01

自宅からは少し遠いですが車が停めやすい利便性を考えて、こちらの医院を選ばせていただきました。
土地柄、田舎なのでなかなか良い歯医者さんを見つける難しくて長年悩んでいましたが、治療は痛みが少ない(主観ですが)ですし、スタッフさんの人柄も非常に好印象でした。
ようやく自分で納得が出来て、信頼できる先生に出会う事ができました。

虫歯の治療が終われば、矯正でお世話になる予定ですのでこれからが楽しみです。
周りの友人にもおすすめさせていただきたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Although it's a little far from my home, I chose this clinic because it was easy to park my car.
I was worried for many years because it was difficult to find a good dentist because of my location in the countryside, but the treatment was not painful (though this is subjective) and I was very impressed with the personality of the staff.
I was finally able to come to terms with myself and found a teacher I could trust.

Once the cavities are treated, I will be taking care of you for orthodontic treatment, so I am looking forward to the future.
I would like to recommend you to my friends.

K T

K T

2023-11-14

医院の雰囲気も良く、院長先生の治療も丁寧で説明もしっかりして下さり安心して治療に通えると思いました。

(Translated by Google)
The atmosphere at the clinic was good, and the director's treatment was thorough and thorough, so I felt confident going in for treatment.

谷川翔太郎

谷川翔太郎

2023-11-10

スタッフさんが明るくて優しいです

(Translated by Google)
The staff are bright and kind.

でーひー

でーひー

2023-11-09

院長先生をはじめ、他のスタッフさんも笑顔で素敵な歯医者さんでした!
治療相談、説明もとても丁寧でわかりやすかったです!
あと駐車場も困らないのがありがたいです!!
これからも安心して治療すすめていけそうです!!

(Translated by Google)
The director and other staff members were all smiling and wonderful dentists!
The treatment consultation and explanations were very thorough and easy to understand!
I'm also thankful that I don't have to worry about parking! !
I look forward to continuing to receive treatment with peace of mind! !

ka ko

ka ko

2023-11-09

院長先生が丁寧でやさしく相談しやすかったです。今後もお世話になります。

(Translated by Google)
The director was polite and easy to talk to. Thank you for your continued support.

mo ko

mo ko

2023-11-09

優しい先生で、治療も全然痛くなかったです!歯医者怖くなくなりました☺️

(Translated by Google)
The doctor was kind and the treatment wasn't painful at all! I’m no longer afraid of the dentist ☺️

浅井俊博

浅井俊博

2023-11-09

11月に新しく開院された病院で最新の設備が整った綺麗な病院でした。
院長の治療技術はもちろんで人柄もよく、安心して自分の口を任せたいなと思いました。
また子連れのお母さんが安心して治療を受けられるキッズスペースの診療室があるのがとても魅力的でした。

(Translated by Google)
The hospital was newly opened in November and was clean and equipped with the latest equipment.
The director's treatment skills were of course good, but he was also very personable, and I felt safe entrusting my treatment to him.
What was also very appealing was that there was a clinic with a kids space where mothers with children could receive treatment with peace of mind.

d o

d o

2023-11-09

初めてなので緊張しましたが、優しい院長さんでとても安心しました。
歯磨きも褒められて少し嬉しかったです笑
内装も出来立てでキレイで、とても清潔感を感じました。

(Translated by Google)
I was nervous because it was my first time, but the director was kind and made me feel at ease.
I was a little happy that my tooth brushing was also praised lol
The interior was freshly made and clean, and it felt very clean.

m a

m a

2023-11-09

妊婦ですが、チェアの角度や体勢に気を遣ってくれて嬉しかったです。また伺いたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I'm pregnant, but I was happy that they paid attention to the angle of the chair and my posture. I would like to visit you again.

今福教子

今福教子

2023-11-09

先生の説明がすごく丁寧でアニメーション等を用いて説明してくださったので分かりやすかったです。
置いてある機械も最新のもので、今まで通っていた歯医者とは全然違いました。
今後もお世話になりたいと思います。
また、隣にスーパーもあり利便性があるのも嬉しいです。

(Translated by Google)
The teacher's explanations were very thorough and he used animations to make it easy to understand.
The equipment they have is the latest, and it's completely different from the dentists I've been to before.
I would like to continue to take care of you in the future.
Also, there is a supermarket next door, which is very convenient.

山口

山口

2023-11-09

とても綺麗な院内で設備も最新な感じがしました。優しい治療でわかりやすく説明してくださり、ありがとうございました。これからもお世話になろうと思います。スタッフの方もしっかりしており安心して通えそうです。

(Translated by Google)
The clinic was very clean and the equipment seemed to be up to date. Thank you for your kind and easy-to-understand explanation of the treatment. I look forward to your continued support. The staff are also very attentive so you can feel safe going there.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。